Make a donation

Author Topic: Total Newbie saying Hi!  (Read 12453 times)

Phil Mcavity

Total Newbie saying Hi!
« on: November 04, 2008, 05:13:19 pm »
So this is where everyones been hiding!!!, hello everyone, lovelly looking forum!!. Whos in charge of this plush surroundings SteveP???, lovelly smillies!! :laugh:

Lots to read, and hope it prooves a great Success  :happy2:

No one told me about this place ??? doesnt no one like or something!!  :confused:
« Last Edit: November 04, 2008, 05:23:11 pm by Phil Mcavity »

Offline Dario

• Always Involved
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 2
  • -Receive: 3
  • booosting... :)
Re: Total Newbie saying Hi!
« Reply #1 on: November 04, 2008, 05:17:09 pm »
hello  :drinking:
REVO ST2+ Edition30 -sold

soon 2015 Golf R :)

Offline SteveP

• Just look at my post count
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 117
  • -Receive: 340
    • My Project
« Reply #2 on: November 04, 2008, 05:24:39 pm »
Well Hello Office Dibble Steve glad to see you found your way here  :drinking:
« Last Edit: November 04, 2008, 05:31:06 pm by SteveP »

Phil Mcavity

« Reply #3 on: November 04, 2008, 05:28:54 pm »
Drop the Dibble steve!!!, im no longer in uniform mate, glad to be relieved from the other side tbh  :smiley:

I guessing by not receiving an invite like everyone else has got, you dont want me here??  :sad:
« Last Edit: November 04, 2008, 05:33:54 pm by Phil Mcavity »

Offline SteveP

• Thank You
  • -Given: 117
  • -Receive: 340
    • My Project
« Reply #4 on: November 04, 2008, 05:33:17 pm »
Drop the Dibble steve!!!, im no longer in uniform mate, glad to be relieved from the other side tbh  :smiley:

Well you can put your feet up and relax now then and enjoy your stay  :love:

veedub18

« Reply #5 on: November 04, 2008, 05:43:30 pm »
Wotto there Phil (Steve),
Good to see you on here, this is the new "chilled out" zone  :grouphug:

PS its old NewGolf here, I've been upgraded into VeeDub18  :happy2:

Hope its all going ok with you  :smiley:

Phil Mcavity