General > Product Reviews

'Italian' Air Horns....

<< < (2/8) > >>

RedRobin:

--- Quote from: stealthwolf on October 05, 2012, 07:49:14 pm ---
Mobile phone?
Hang a microphone (connected to computer) out the window?

I am not after full blu-ray quality 100% audio fidelity. Just an idea of what it sounds like.

--- End quote ---

....My basic Nokia mobile phone records very well but there is no way I can upload any of the recorded sounds onto a Mac  :sad1: - I've got some great Blackbird song recordings on it and can't use them.

Longest mic cable I've got isn't long enough to reach from my desktop Mac (no laptop).

But I'm gonna check if my FinePix F500EXR can record sound with 'vid' - I have never used a video feature on it before.

Otherwise, if you make it to JKM on 27th........... I'll let you blow toot my horn!

Tfsi_Mike:

Im certain that model will record great video with sound Robin, chop chop!  :evilgrin:

Tfsi_Mike:

*edit

Movie recording
1920 x 1080 pixels / 1280 x 720 pixels / 640 x 480 pixels (30 frames / sec.) with stereo sound * Zoom function can be used.

Bernhard30:
Red are you gonna go for the Confederate Flag on the roof too?

Just imagining Daisie Duke now actually...

Panthera:
Great right up. You seem to be very good at this type of thing.